May 2 Leadership Webinar: Are You Frustrating Your Team?

Are you frustrating your teammates without even realizing it? In our next leadership webinar, we’re going to take a deep dive into how we can be more effective – and less frustrating – leaders in the following three areas: meetings, your availability, and decision-making roulette.

Is it your colleague or leader who’s challenged in one of these areas? Then we’ll give you guidance on how to work better with them. You won’t want to miss this next webinar!

Complimentary Webinar – Quit Frustrating Your Team
Thursday, May 2 at Noon Eastern / 11 a.m. Central / 9 a.m. Pacific
Taught by Linda Sasser, CEO, Impacting Leaders
Click Here to Register Now!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


No comments have been posted yet.